Bright Futures Educational Trust offers a quality education that guarantees choices for every one of our pupils. We are passionate about offering a world-class education that means every single student reaches their full potential.
Bright Futures Educational Trust
Alliance for Learning

Our staff

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs R Coupe Executive Principal
Mr N Reynolds Head of School
Mrs R Warhurst Deputy Head of School
Mrs H Geibel Deputy Head of School (DSL)
Mrs S Best Assistant Head of School
Mrs S Cheston Assistant Head of School
Mr A Perman Assistant Head of School
Pastoral Care Leads
Mrs S Senior Year 7
Ms E Turnbull Year 8/9
Mr D Porter Year 9/10
Mrs J Gee Year 11
Subject Leaders
Mrs E Greenwood English
Mrs A Mackie Maths
Mr P Milburn Science
Mrs J Shuttleworth Global
Mr S Horrocks Sport
Mrs J Crow Creative Arts
Mrs K Bleakley Senco
Operations Team
Mrs M Beaumont Hub Operations Manager
Mr D Milroy Deputy Hub Operations Manager