Bright Futures Educational Trust offers a quality education that guarantees choices for every one of our pupils. We are passionate about offering a world-class education that means every single student reaches their full potential.
Bright Futures Educational Trust
Alliance for Learning
Search

Term Dates

Holiday dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September INSET DAY 1
Friday 2nd September INSET DAY 2
Monday 5th September School opens to Students
Friday 28th October School closes for Half Term
Monday 7th November School re-opens to Students
Thursday 22nd December School closes for Christmas
Friday 23rd December  INSET DAY 3

Spring Term 2017

Monday 9th January School re-opens to Students
Friday 10th February School closes for Half Term
Monday 20th February School re-opens to Students
Friday 31st March School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April School opens
Monday 1st May May Day (Bank Holiday)
Friday 26th May School closes for half-term
Monday 5th June School re-opens to students
Wednesday 19th July School closes for Summer Holidays
Thursday 20th July INSET DAY 4
Friday 21st July INSET DAY 5

Please click on the link below to open the Holiday Dates for 2017 – 18.

HOLIDAY DATES 2017-18