Bright Futures Educational Trust is committed to providing the best possible opportunities for the children, young people, families and communities that we serve. Our schools work collaboratively across the Trust and with other partner schools and agencies to get the best for everyone.
Bright Futures Educational Trust
Alliance for Learning
Search

Term Dates

Holiday dates 2019/2020

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April School re-opens to students
Monday 6th May May Day (Bank Holiday)
Friday 24th May School closes for half-term
Monday 3rd June School re-opens to students
Friday 19th July School closes for Summer Holidays
Monday 22nd July Inset Day 4 (Twilight)
Tuesday 23rd July Inset Day 5 (Twilight)

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September  Inset Day 1
Tuesday 3rd September School opens to students
Thursday 17th October School closes for half term
Friday 18th October Inset Day 2
Monday 28th October School opens to students
Thursday 19th December School closes for Christmas
Friday 20th December Inset Day 3

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January  School re-opens to students
Thursday 13th February  School closes for half term
Friday 14th February  Inset Day 4
Monday 24th February  School re-opens to students
Friday 3rd April  School closes for the Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April  School re-opens to students
Monday 4th May  May Day (Bank Holiday)
Friday 22nd May  School closes for half term
Monday 1st June  School re-opens to students
Friday 17th July  School closes for the Summer Holidays
Monday 20th July  Inset Day 5