Bright Futures Educational Trust offers a quality education that guarantees choices for every one of our pupils. We are passionate about offering a world-class education that means every single student reaches their full potential.
Bright Futures Educational Trust
Alliance for Learning
Search

Term Dates

Holiday dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September  Year 7  only
Wednesday 5th September  Year 7, 8 and 9 only
Thursday 6th September  Year 10,11 only
 Friday 7th September  All Year Groups Return
Thursday 18th October  School closes for Half Term
 Friday 19th October  Inset Day 2 (Twilight)
Monday 29th October  Inset Day 3 (Twilight)
Tuesday 30th October  School re-opens to Students
Friday 21st December  School closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January School re-opens to Students
Friday 15th February School closes for Half Term
Monday 25th February School re-opens to Students
Friday 5th April School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April School re-opens to students
Monday 6th May May Day (Bank Holiday)
Friday 24th May School closes for half-term
Monday 3rd June School re-opens to students
Friday 19th July School closes for Summer Holidays
Monday 22nd July Inset Day 4 (Twilight)
Tuesday 23rd July Inset Day 5 (Twilight)