Search

Term Dates

Holiday dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020 

Tuesday 1st September  Inset Day 1
Wednesday 2nd September Inset Day 2
Thursday 3rd September Year 7 Students only
Friday 4th September Year 8 and Year 9 Students only
Monday 7th September Year 10 and Year 11 Students only
Tuesday 8th September All years return
Thursday 22nd October School closes for half term
Friday 23rd October Inset Day 3
Monday 2nd November School opens to students
Thursday 17th December School closes for Christmas
Friday 18th December Inset Day 4

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January Inset Day 5
Tuesday 5th  January  School re-opens to students
Friday 12th February  School closes for half term
Monday 22nd February  School re-opens to students
Friday 26th March  School closes for the Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April  School re-opens to students
Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday)
Friday 28th May  School closes for half term
Monday 7th June  School re-opens to students
Friday 16th July  School closes for the Summer Holidays